HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 02 APRIL 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
5	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
7	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
10	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
11	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
12	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual